When you're adding a new product to Abound or editing an existing product, you have the opportunity to control how visible your product is.
More about the visibility options you have:
Choose this option if you want your product to be visible to everyone, including reps, other brands, and search engines. With this option you can share a link to your product with anyone, even people who are not on Abound.
Choose this option if you want your product to only be visible to reps on Abound. It will be hidden from other brands and search engines, and you won't be able to share a link to your product with anyone except for reps on Abound.
Choose this option if you want your product to be hidden from everyone. Maybe you aren't ready to publish it, or you don't want to use up your plan's allotted number of published products. Note: with this option, reps will not be able to find your product.